Posts 2017

Meet the Blogger | Get to Know Emma @ Emma’s Bookish Corner

My Meet the Blogger posted by Zuky! This was such a fun collaboration , I love Zuky’s blog so it was great to be featured.

BookBum

meet the blogger

Hello, hello! I’m here again with another Meet the Blogger post! This week we’re getting to know Emma, from Emma’s Bookish Corner!

Emma is a fantastic blogger who likes a lot of the same kinds of reads as me, so I’m always giving her blog a once over to make sure I haven’t missed anything. Be sure to go follow her for a wide range of book reviews and posts!


Tell us a little about yourself:
unnamed
I’ve been a bookseller for seven years so if there is one thing I know its books! I’m currently on maternity leave with my 6 month old, Leo and I still manage to get some reading done – just about! Reading and books have been a big part of my life since I can remember and being able to share, discuss, review, recommend and interact with other book lovers is something I thoroughly enjoy.

View original post 730 more words

Leave a Reply

