Posts 2017

Thor – A Reading Distraction

Hi everyone, I thought I would take a moment to introduce my latest reading/reviewing/blogging distraction – husky pup Thor.

FB_IMG_1496828963701

He is the latest addition to our little family so now not only do I have eight month old Leo to chase after, but ten week old Thor has been added to the mix. So I apologise for the lack of reviewing, blogging and sharing. I will try to do as much as I can but I have no idea how the next few weeks are going to go – wish me luck!

20170606_214217

And don’t worry – the book shelves have been thoroughly puppy proofed!

21 thoughts on “Thor – A Reading Distraction

  1. What a cutie!! I would love a Husky myself, they’re so demanding, no one is at home enough to keep it entertained, hence why we bought lazy dogs instead lol (I’m jealous)
    Wishing you all the best with training and everything – dog’s are such a joyful pet to have! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

