Posts 2017 · My Chronicle Book Box

My Chronicle Book Box @MyChronicleBB @BookasaurusBlog

IMG_20170921_114249

Hello everyone! Just wanted to share with you an exciting new book subscription box that is heading your way – My Chronicle Book Box, created by Louise over at Bookasaurus. These new boxes look fab, you can pick either a crime and mystery box or a science fiction and fantasy box.

I’m going to be working with Louise to show off the boxes – exciting! Every three months subscribers will receive two of the latest books and a whole heap of wonderful bookish related things.

For more info and a preview of what you may get visit the website My Chronicle Book Box and you can also follow on all the usual social media Instagram  Twitter Facebook

And I also have a discount code for all you lovely followers – EBC10-9KY5IL which will get you 10% off your first box! So what are you waiting for!

Here’s more from Louise:

Through My Chronicle Book Box I aim to bring subscribers a unique reading box delivered 4 times a year. Each box will contain two of the latest literary releasesfrom the genre of their choice and a selection of beautifully crafted items from artisan producers in the UK. Subscribers won’t know ahead of time what awesome books and goodies they will receive which all adds to the fun and a subscription means they will never be short of something worthwhile to read.

Customers will have the option of choosing either crime and mystery or science fiction and fantasy genres (my favourites, as you will all know) from which their two books will be selected.

 

I have been having great fun reading prospective titles for the boxes and hand selecting some lovely items for the first and future boxes.

Bio 1 Small

After months of planning the first boxes are due to be shipped the first week of November 2017. Shipping is free in the UK and we can post internationally for an additional postage fee. There are more details at www.mychroniclebookbox.com.

If this sounds like something you would like for yourself (I know you deserve it) or to give as a gift to share our love of reading head over to the website to learn more and get signed up. I will be treating my first subscribers to an extra bookish treat so don’t delay!

You can also follow the My Chronicle Book Box FacebookTwitter and Instagrampages for the latest news or sign up to our newsletter via the website. Share our love of reading using #mychroniclebookbox.

It’s a new business so I am keen to connect with book lovers, get our product noticed and get feedback for future boxes. If you, or someone you know, is interested in shouting about us on their blog or on social media, especially those with a good sized social media following, get in contact with me at Louise@mychroniclebookbox.com, I’d love to hear from you and offer you a discounted box subscription in return.

1505504149471.jpeg

I love the idea of a reading experience in a box and can’t wait to send out the first boxes! At present I am very excited but I suspect as November grows nearer the nerves will set in.

Wish me luck fellow readers! Take care,

Louise xx

 

2 thoughts on “My Chronicle Book Box @MyChronicleBB @BookasaurusBlog

Leave a Reply

